School Management Team

S.T.E.M. Department

(Science, Technology, Engineering, Math)​

History Department

Language Department

Expressive Arts Department

Counseling Department

College & Career Readiness

Office Staff

Associate Directors

Atiba Fraser - Assoc. Dir. of Finance
Mekayah Logan - Assoc. Dir. of Human Resources

Enrollment Manager

Brenda Alvarez

Special Education Coordinator

Hillary Goldstein

Jesse Matthews – At Risk Program Manager

Dean of Discipline & Dignity for All Students Act Coordinator

Danielle Martin 

Board Members

Board of Trustees

Advisory Board

Brendan Boerbaitz
Sean Pawelec
Frank Saia
Stacey Gautier

Rolling Admissions Now Open​

Apply For Admission Today

Verified by MonsterInsights