Staff Directory

Board of Directors

George Sarkissian – george.sarkissian@innovationhighschool.org
Sona Karia – sona.karia@innovationhighschool.org
Ivan Frasier – ivan.frasier@innovationhighschool.org
Eboni Kirkland – eboni.kirkland@innovationhighschool.org
Jon Jelley –  jon.jelley@innovationhighschool.org
Ravneesh Sachdev – ravneesh.sachdev@innovationhighschool.org

 

Advisory Board

Stacey Gautier – stacey.gautier@innovationhighschool.org
Brendan Boerbaitz – bboerbaitz@deloitte.com
Sean Pawelec – sean.pawelec@innovationhighschool.org

 

School Management Team

Stephen Falla Riff – Executive Director – stephen.fallariff@innovationhighschool.org
Terence Joseph – Principal – terence.joseph@innovationhighschool.org
Ira Yasbin – Assistant Principal – ira.yasbin@innovationhighschool.org
Pablo Torres – Director of Student Life and Community Engagement – pablo.torres@innovationhighschool.org

 

Associate Directors

Deborah DaGiau – Assoc. Dir. of Finance and Human Resources – debbie.dagiau@innovationhighschool.org
Starlight Serra – Assoc. Dir. of Operations – starlight.serra@innovationhighschool.org

 

Registrar

Brenda Alvarez – brenda.alvarez@innovationhighschool.org

 

Dean of Students

LeRon Barrino – leron.barrino@innovationhighschool.org

 

Dignity for All Students Act Coordinator

Danielle Martin – danielle.martin@innovationhighschool.org

 

Title IX Coordinator

Stephen Falla Riff – stephen.fallariff@innovationhighschool.org

 

At Risk Program Manager

Jesse Matthews – jesse.matthews@innovationhighschool.org

 

Innovation Faculty and Staff – Alphabetical Order

Last
First
Title
E-mail
Abdul-Majid
Jamilah
ELL Teacher
jamilah.abdulmajid@innovationhighschool.org
Abdul-Sabur
Yusef
History Teacher
yusef.abdulsabur@innovationhighschool.org
Aguiar
Louis
Facilities Assistant
louis.aguiar@innovationhighschool.org
Ahangari
Kristen
SPED History Teacher / Tier 1 Instructional Support Coordinator
kristen.ahangari@innovationhighschool.org
Alvarez
Brenda
School Registrar & Community Engagement Specialist
boae.jun@innovationhighschool.org
Attmore
Leonard
PE Student Development Specialist / Coach
leonard.attmore@innovationhighschool.org
Barrino
LeRon
Dean of Discipline
leron.barrino@innovationhighschool.org
Bierwirth
Emily
9th Grade CCR Teacher
emily.bierwirth@innovationhighschool.org
Bobe
Kimberly
Guidance Couselor (10th Grade)
kimberly.bobe@innovationhighschool.org
Boyle
Matthew
IT Manager/SEP Coordinator and AP Teacher – Computer Sci
matt.boyle@innovationhighschool.org
Brown
Briant
Assistant Dean of Student Support
jay.brown@innovationhighschool.org
Caraballo
Benjamin
Science Teacher / LEAP Coordinator
benjamin.caraballo@innovationhighschool.org
Cornelius
Quinston
SPED Math Teacher
quinston.cornelius@innovationhighschool.org
Creed-Harry
Rhonda
Math Teacher / Chair
rhonda.creedharry@innovationhighschool.org
DaGiau
Deborah
Associate Director of Finance and HR
debbie.dagiau@innovationhighschool.org
Davila
Jesse
ELA Teacher
jesse.davila@innovationhighschool.org
Dekhterman
Alex
SPED Science Teacher
alex.dekhterman@innovationhighschool.org
Diaz-Flynn
Maria
Academic Affairs Specialist
maria.diazflynn@innovationhighschool.org
Dietrich
Sven
History Teacher / Chair
sven.dietrich@innovationhighschool.org
Donovan
Patrick
SPED History Teacher
patrick.donovan@innovationhighschool.org
Eisenberg
Jonathan
History Teacher
jonathan.eisenberg@innovationhighschool.org
Encarnacion
Elsie
Community and Parent Engagement Coordinator
elsie.encarnacion@innovationhighschool.org
Endsley
Scott
Photograher Teacher
scott.endsley@innovationhighschool.org
Falla Riff
Stephen
Executive Director
stephen.fallariff@innovationhighschool.org
Forde
Jason
Development and External Affairs Manager
jason.forde@innovationhighschool.org
Fraietta
Steven
Lead Guidance Couselor (9th Grade)
steven.fraietta@innovationhighschool.org
Gatica
Myrna
Science Teacher
myrna.gatica@innovationhighschool.org
Goldstein
Hillary
IEP Coordinator
hillary.goldstein@innovationhighschool.org
Goldstein
Rachel
Math Regents Prep Teacher
rachel.goldstein@innovationhighschool.org
Graves
Catherine
SPED History Regents Prep Teacher
catherine.graves@innovationhighschool.org
Grippa
Robert
ELA Teacher / 9th Grade Team Dean
robert.grippa@innovationhighschool.org
Hayes
Keyanna
Guidance Couselor (12th Grade)
keyanna.hayes@innovationhighschool.org
Heyward
Damen
Music Production Development Specialist
damen.heyward@innovationhighschool.org
Hunt
Diana
Guidance Couselor (11th Grade)
diana.hunt@innovationhighschool.org
Jackson
Justine
Math Teacher
justine.jackson@innovationhighschool.org
Johnson
Melissa
10th Grade CCR SDS
melissa.johnson@innovationhighschool.org
Jones
Tina
10th Grade CCR Teacher
tina.jones@innovationhighschool.org
Joseph
Terence
Principal
terence.joseph@innovationhighschool.org
Jun
Boae
Math Teacher
boae.jun@innovationhighschool.org
Kahn
Ruth
Math Teacher
ruth.kahn@innovationhighschool.org
Karoutsos
Athena
ELA Teacher
athena.karoutsos@innovationhighschool.org
Mackey-Williams
Blanche
ELA Teacher
blanche.mackey@innovationhighschool.org
Marcano
Madalyn
ELA Teacher / Chair
madalyn.marcano@innovationhighschool.org
Marius
Cordell
Assistant Dean of Discipline
cordell.marius@innovationhighschool.org
Marrero
Vanessa
School Secretary
vanessa.marrero@innovationhighschool.org
Martin
Danielle
Guidance Couselor – At Risk
danielle.martin@innovationhighschool.org
Mastracchio
Michael
9th Grade CCR Teacher
michael.mastracchio@innovationhighschool.org
Matthews
Jesse
At Risk Program Manager
jesse.matthews@innovationhighschool.org
Matthews
William
U.S. History Regents Teacher / After School Coordinator
billy.matthews@innovationhighschool.org
McClenathan
Sean
Dean of Student Services
sean.mcclenathan@innovationhighschool.org
Modesto
Maria
12th Grade CCR Teacher /12th Grade Dean
maria.modesto@innovationhighschool.org
Morris
Ronaire
Science Teacher
ronaire.morris@innovationhighschool.org
Morrison
Ivor
Physical Education Teacher / Athletics Coordinator
ivor.morrison@innovationhighschool.org
Nikolov
Ivan
ELA Teacher
ivan.nikolov@innovationhighschool.org
O’Malley
Christopher
SPED Math Teacher
christopher.omalley@innovationhighschool.org
Park
Esther
SPED ELA Teacher
esther.park@innovationhighschool.org
Pawelec
Sean
Software Engineering Teacher / Science Chair
sean.pawelec@innovationhighschool.org
Pillier-Odate
Martha
LIFT Coordinator/ Math SPED Teacher
angie.odate@innovationhighschool.org
Polanco
Daysi
ELL Teacher
daysi.polanco@innovationhighschool.org
Ramirez
Aurelina
Spanish Teacher
aurelina.ramirez@innovationhighschool.org
Ramsammy
Nirvanie
SPED Science Teacher
nirvanie.ramsammy@innovationhighschool.org
Rosado
Michaelangelo
Teaching Assistant
michaelangelo.rosado@innovationhighschool.org
Ryan
Luke
History Teacher
luke.ryan@innovationhighschool.org
Scalera
Nicole
History Teacher
nicole.scalera@innovationhighschool.org
Schultz
Jason
IT Specialist
jason.schultz@innovationhighschool.org
Serra
Starlight
Associate Director of Operations
starlight.serra@innovationhighschool.org
Sgherzi
Anna
SPED Art Teacher / Chair
anna.sgherzi@innovationhighschool.org
Smith
Kendred
At Risk Program Specialist
kendred.smith@innovationhighschool.org
Smith
Shawn
Music Production Development Specialist
shawn.smith@innovationhighschool.org
Somayya
Tereena
CCR Chair/AVID Coordinator/Guidance Counselor
tereena.somayya@innovationhighschool.org
Stockstill
Shalia
Program Coordinator for Professional Development & Learning
shalia.stockstill@innovationhighschool.org
Sullivan
Sarah
SPED History Teacher / 10th Grade Dean
sarah.sullivan@innovationhighschool.org
Tentas
Craig
ELA Teacher / Campus Testing Coordinator
craig.tentas@innovationhighschool.org
Todic
Radomir
Facilities Specialist / Operations Manager
rad.todic@innovationhighschool.org
Torres
Pablo
Director of Student Affairs, Family and Community Engagement
pablo.torres@innovationhighschool.org
Vega
Gerardo
Spanish Teacher / Chair / Culinary Arts Teacher
gerardo.vega@innovationhighschool.org
Welch
Richard
SPED Science Teacher/ SPED Instructional Support Coordinator
richard.welch@innovationhighschool.org
White
Wendy
11th Grade CCR Teacher
wendy.white@innovationhighschool.org
Williams
Nicola
Office Aide
Wu
Chao An
Math Teacher
joanna.wu@innovationhighschool.org
Yasbin
Ira
Assistant Principal
ira.yasbin@innovationhighschool.org