Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees

Board of Directors

The Board of Trustees has the responsibility, in consultation with the School Management Team to maintain the school’s financial health, ensure best practices are used to advance the school’s mission and liaise with community partners to address the needs of Innovation students and their families.

George Sarkissian (Chairman) – george.sarkissian@innovationhighschool.org
Sona Karia (Vice Chair & Treasurer) – sona.karia@innovationhighschool.org
Jon Jelley – (Board Secretary) jon.jelley@innovationhighschool.org
Ivan Frasier – ivan.frasier@innovationhighschool.org
Eboni Kirkland – eboni.kirkland@innovationhighschool.org

 

Executive Director

Steve Falla Riff  – stephen.fallariff@innovationhighschool.org

 

Advisory Board

Stacey Gautier – stacey.gautier@innovationhighschool.org
Brendan Boerbaitz – bboerbaitz@deloitte.com
Sean Pawelec – sean.pawelec@innovationhighschool.org
Ravneesh Sachdev – ravneesh.sachdev@innovationhighschool.org

 

Access Innovation Historical and Public Documents below

Board of Trustees Meeting Documents