Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees

Board of Directors

The Board of Trustees has the responsibility, in consultation with the School Management Team to maintain the school’s financial health, ensure best practices are used to advance the school’s mission and liaise with community partners to address the needs of Innovation students and their families.

George Sarkissian (Chairman) –
Sona Karia (Vice Chair & Treasurer) –
LaToya Massey – (Board Secretary)
Jared McShall –
Eboni Kirkland –


Executive Director

Steve Falla Riff  –


Advisory Board

Stacey Gautier –
Brendan Boerbaitz –
Sean Pawelec –
Ravneesh Sachdev –


Access Innovation Historical and Public Documents below

Board of Trustees Meeting Documents